The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69254806 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am seeking a suitable partner for myself. I have completed B.Tech from NIT Jalandhar then after working for few years in Bangalore I pursued my dreams and completed Masters degree in IT at UNC Charlotte, USA. Currently I am working as programmer in PwC and lives in NYC. I am amiable, friendly and down to earth. People describe me as hard-working, energetic, matured, understanding and health conscious. My hobbies and interests are nature, photography, playing musical instruments, traveling and movies. Hoping to find an understanding partner with whom I would have a peaceful and harmonious life.

My father is retired Director of Planning department under state govt of Odisha. My mother is a housewife. We are 3 brothers. Elder brother is married and settled in Australia. Younger brother is working in a product based company in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.