The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69318306 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,Sarua
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed M.Tech from Gitam University Visakhapatnam in the year 2016.Currently working at Cognizant Chennai.We as family are originated from Berhampur Orissa,and settled in Visakhapatnam.He is a progressive approach towards life and very much career oriented guy.He is very humble and respectful towards every one.We visit our home town in Berhampur once in a while as all our relatives live in Ganjam.we are connected to Odisha and we still have our Assests there.
We are family of 4, my younger daughter is pursuing her MBA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Sarua
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Visakhapatnam. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.