The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69516951 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my sisters profile. Let me tell you something about her... She has done her schooling from DAV public school (CBSE) Rourkela.BSc biotechnology and MBA from Bangalore university and then working in Bangalore as a Team Leader in financial industry.She is simple , sweet with good family values. She likes travelling to new places , trying different cuisines, fun loving , watching movies etc.. She has learnt 5 year vocal music with distinction in Bangeeya sangeet Parishad and love to dance.Our father has passed away and mother is a retired govt teacher. I am her elder brother working as a Marine engineer and my wife is house wife. We have a adorable kid who is 4 year old and our family is simple and open minded. We love each other a lot and looking for a guy for Name Visible on Loginta who can be her compName Visible on Loginon cum frend and have a good understanding. Interested candidates can please stop by :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bhubaneswar. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.