The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69691661 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello & welcome to the matrimonial profile of my son.

Name Visible on Login, the elder of my two sons, has an extremely affable personality, is respectful of everyone & is endowed with liberal thinking & strong family values. Not only is he ambitiously driven to make a mark for himself in his career but also lives life to the fullest & focuses on the positives of it. He's an avid traveller & is passionate about music & sports. Born in Noida, NCR, he had the exposure to various schools/institutes across Indian states due to my transfers & postings.

He has completed his B.E (Elec.) from MD University, Rohtak & is currently working for a Fortune 500 MNC in Pune as an Engineer.

Currently in London, United Kingdom for an assignment.

Ours is a closely-knit nuclear family with moderate values. Originally hailing from Berhampur, we have been out of the state for nearly four decades on account of my job. After retirement from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua, Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami... more
Mother Tongue Haryanavi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa, Telangana
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Bhubaneswar, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.