The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70129222 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by my profile. I am currently working as a software consultant in New York, I have completed my masters in computer science in the US. We are a family of four and we hail from Bhubaneswar, Odisha. We are from middle class family, My father is retired Bank Manager and my mother is a school teacher. My sister is married and they both stay in Maryland, US. I am an extrovert person with an ideology live and let other live as well. I am quite friendly and have good sense of humor and a happy to go person. I love outdoor travels, adventures, long drives and long rides, hiking, playing outdoor sports. I would like to find someone with the similar ideologies and mindset. I have an wonderful golden retriever so I am pet lover. I strongly believe in humanity and to be a better person than being a rich person. There is a lot of things that cannot be jolted down in words, so if you would like to know more are interested please lets connect and know each other better. Thank you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.