The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70780914 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat,RAJPUT
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you are interested in my son's profile.
He has completed his BTech from a reputed college in 2011 .After that he has worked with lot of reputed core companies , start-ups, nationalised banks as Manager, RBI as Manager. He left his last govt job in May 2020 .. Further, he is doing executive MBA from IIM Kozhikode .. He has also started/founded 2 start ups along with 3 partners and a team of 30 people and excelling in it. So, we are seeking a responsible, understanding, matured, well behaved partner . He is highly ambitious with target to enter Forbes list , hard working, risk taking .He has also appeared for Civil services interview once and planning to give one more attempt. He is also a famous teacher, motivational speaker.
I ,Father of the Candidate is employed with Govt of Odisha as DIRECTOR. His siblings are engineers from govt colleges. For more details you can contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, RAJPUT
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.