The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71404612 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile. I am currently in Chicago, working as a Product Manager for an MNC, and I live in Naperville. I grew up in India, in a blend of traditional and liberal household. I did my undergrad from India and came to the United States to pursue masters from U of I, Urbana Champaign. I am outdoorsy and I love to travel and socialize.

I am looking for a partner who has a similar outlook towards life, with whom I can share the highs and lows, the joys and adventures. I would love to start a conversation if you think our profiles are compatible.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.