The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71455356 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,Utkali
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi all, Thank you for stopping by my profile. Its difficult to pen down everything here but I would like to brief about myself. We belong to a middle class family. My family, especially my father has always encouraged us to study& be settled in career. We also have been grown up with full freedom to make our own choices, be it studies, career or life partner.
I am a simple, straight forward & a practical person. I am bit religious by nature & hence sometimes, my family tease me as Kashi ka Pandit. Jokes apart, but yes I have firm believe in God. I always try to keep myself fit & maintained. I am ambitious & would continue to work after marriage. I love adventures, trekking & bike riding. I love to visit historical places- monuments and get mesmerized by the places which are close to nature. I am also very fond of reading books & novels. Last, I read the Shiva Trilogy & got a different perspective & insight to the thought process.
A... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Utkali
Belongs to Bachasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jharsuguda. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 02 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.