The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71481503 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Panda
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Origins from Parlakhemundi, Gajapati and was raised up entirely in Andhra pradesh, family now settled in Vizag. Equally good speaking in telugu, odiya and hindi. Currently working at Hyderabad as a software engineer and this being the right time, my parents and I are keenly looking for someone to be a part of my life here after.

I love to travel, trek and explore places around in my free time. A happy go lucky person and try to live life happy in the little things. I carry a modern yet traditional lifestyle respecting family culture and ethics.

Profile is created by me but any step further would be discussed with my parents.
Do connect if you wish to know more and take things forward. Thank you and Good luck searching :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Danua, Hindu:Brahmin - Halua... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.