The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71696147 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Vishwakarma,Badhai
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a pursuing PhD in Hospitality at GD Goenka University in the School of Hospitality. I did my Masters in Hospitality Management at LPU, Jalandhar, Punjab and my Bsc in H&HA from IHM, Hyderabad. I was born and raised in Bhubaneswar, Odisha. I enjoy reading, writing and philosophy. I'm a family-oriented person who enjoys conversations over the dinner table with friends and relatives.


Currently, I'm working as an Lecturer in Department of Hospitality in Cambay Institute of Hospitality Management in Ahmedabad.

I'm looking forward to meet someone educated and interesting with an inclination towards leading a quality life while accommodating dreams, interests and values. And then, discover how things translates. So, just you know I look forward to do a Post-Doctorate after my PhD and for that, I'm flexible when it comes to location :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Vishwakarma, Badhai
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Orissa. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Professor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Orissa
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Non Working
Profession Area Education & Training, Hotel & Hospitality
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.