The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72005565 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Panda,Sasani Brahmin
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Rohan at present is working in Dubai in the logistic sector with a fortune 100 MNC. He completed B-Tech form BITS PILANI, M-Tech from UK followed by PG diploma and MBA from USA. Having served in US for an year he returned to India before being transferred to Dubai. He is engaged with the present company at Dubai for over 2 years.
A jovial boy with immense patience, loves driving and go on touring places.

We are a nuclear family , from Bhubaneswar & have settled at Mumbai for over 30 years. Our parents are well established, known n are of repute from Bhubaneswar

We r a small upper middle class nuclear family of 4 settled at Mumbai .Father from merchant navy background and retired in a very senior capacity with Govt of India.n now is , engaged in consultancy role with the maritime Industry. Mother , though a post graduate but a dedicated homemaker.
Younger sister completed her 5 year integrated law with ILS and LLM from NUS Singapore. After... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda, Sasani Brahmin
Belongs to VACHHASYA gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.