The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Bhubaneswar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe I am not a very complicated person. I am rather an easygoing person, not very lazy but laid-back and enjoy life as it comes without any hurry.

I am a software engineer by profession, works from my home office or co-working spaces in Bhubaneswar. I used to work for managers previously. Now I work for myself - I am a freelance full-stack developer and I am very happy about it.

I prefer to stay in Bhubaneswar. But I am open to moving to another city if required.

When I am not working, I like enjoying my time in photography, I do travel a little. Dance photography is my specialty. Couple of photographs I have taken are selected for exhibitions and magazines.

Ours is a small family - my father, mother and sister. My sister is happily married.

I don't have a checklist, however, I would definitely like to spend my life with someone who is confident, independent, understanding and trustworthy.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Odia
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bhubaneswar. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.