The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Army
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,Dash (Vaidik Brahmin))
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my elder daughter.

She born on 6 June 1991 in our native place at Jagatsinghpur, Odisha. She completed her schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya No.1 Pathankot, Punjab upto 12th standard and B.Sc Nursing from Govt. Medical College and Hospital Amritsar. She has secured 79% marks in class 10th, 75.4% in 12th, 72.4% in B.Sc Nursing and passed in the year 2007, 2009 and 2014 respectively.

She worked as Adhoc Staff Nurse in Tata Memorial Cancer Hospital, Parel, Mumbai and Homi Bhabha Cancer Hospital, Sangrur, Punjab on contract basis from 17 Nov 2014 to 23 Nov 2017 and gained experience of 3 years.

She was appointed as Nurse 'A' (Govt Service, Regular Post, Level in Pay Matrix 7 ) in Homi Bhabha Cancer Hospital, Varanasi by Tata Memorial Center, Parel, Mumbai vide their letter dated 22 January 2018 and continued her duty.

In the mean time, she... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Dash (Vaidik Brahmin))
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Punjab. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Works in the Army
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.