The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72027703 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sundhi
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born in June 1991, I'm a very open -minded person who likes to keep everybody around me happy. I have a very positive mindset towards life. I like to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures. My heart longs to the country sides. I desire my companion to be presentable and educated with a positive and broad minded view towards life. My parents are very open-minded, liberal and jovial. Your family will truly be very happy to know our family. Me and my family will accept you and your family as our own and will be there in EVERY situation throughout our lives.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Sundhi
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.