The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72752703 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,BRAMHIN
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! This profile is jointly maintained by me and my parents. By profession I currently work as a senior engineer at a software company called Sailthru, living in downtown New York City, NY. I moved to the US in 2013 to complete my masters in computer science from City university of New York(CUNY). I have been working full time since graduation for the past 6 years, currently on a H1B visa . Before that, I was an engineer at Tata Consultancy located in Pune for a year. I like traveling, music, playing sports/board games, cooking etc.
We come from a joint family and currently staying as a nuclear upper middle class family. Father got superannuated as a bank executive and Mother is a homemaker.

Currently, parents are staying in our hometown Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India and son is staying in New York City, USA .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, BRAMHIN
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, South Indian, Spanish
  • SportsCricket, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, South Indian, Spanish
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.