The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72942058 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Pentecost,ST(Munda)
  • Rourkela, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings in the name of our Savior Lord Jesus Christ .I'm what
I'm by grace of God.I'm God fearing & born again believer in Christ.My parents belongs from rural,middle christian (Lutheran church)family but they are not stronger believer in Christ.Born again in 2017 & Baptized in water in 2020.After accepted Jesus as my Lord and saviour I attend "Penticost church".Only I'm the 1st born again believer in our family .Currently we r only 3 members.mom,dad & me.I've 1 elder brother,he is working in HAL,Sunabeda & settled there.I've 3 elder sisters,all of them got married .

I've completed M.sc in zoology & as profession
I'm a teacher in pvt. Sector and also preparing for govt sector job.
.I'm simple, friendly,caring,responsible and ambitious girl loves Lord with all my heart & living for the glory of God.Love music,singing & listening praise and worship(gospel) songs.I love travelling & exploring new places... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Odia
Pentecost, ST(Munda)
Lives in Rourkela, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Rajgangpur, India. My mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.