The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Cincinnati, OH, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter - she was brought up in Mumbai. She is currently pursuing Ph.D in cancer biology (will be finishing in a year). She is passionate about her work and is ambitious. After graduation, she wants to move to east coast or west coast for a job in biotech industry.

She is an independent, caring, progressive and a fun loving person. She values maintaining the right balance between personal and professional life. In her free time she likes dancing, hiking and cooking. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all.
Looking for a person who would be supportive and stand by her in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Lives in Cincinnati, OH, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.