The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73075869 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli,Kubera
  • Bhadrak, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is fun loving, simple, humorous, affectionate, friendly, kind hearted and God fearing by nature. She is working as Asst. Branch Manager in a Government bank in Odisha and will continue job after marriage. We are preferably looking for candidates from Govt sector for her though we welcome candidates from other sectors also. I am her brother. Please feel free to connect if you are genuinely interested and find it a good mutual match. Thank you...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli, Kubera
Lives in Bhadrak, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Bhadrak. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.