The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat,Raju
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done my Bachelors in engg from IGIT sarang.Now working in Tatapower solar as a lead engineer .I am simple ,caring,fun loving person.I hv 4 members in my family.My Father is a high school headmaster and mom is a nurse at out hometown jaleswar. Sister is married and staying in pune with my jiju who is a software engineer at Barclays.Brother is pursuing graduation .This is all about my family..i love to read books , playing indoor games.watching movies and mostly spending quality time with my family and friends.I am looking for a smart with good personality,honest,caring life partner who will respect my parents n will love to be a part of my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Raju
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Film Music
  • MoviesHorror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Chasa, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue English, Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.