The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73564259 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,Sasani Brahmin
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am retired as a senior Executive from SAIL,Roukela Steel Plant. I have settled in Bhubaneswar(Odisha) . I have two sons and one daughter.
My eldest son is B.Tech from NIT,Roukela and MBA from IIM,Lucknow. He and his wife both are placed in London and working there.
My daughter is B.Tech from NIT,Allahabad and MBA from MDI,Gurgaon. She is working in a Reputed Investment Bank in Bangalore and staying there along-with her husband, who is also working in a reputed concern in Bangalore,

Name Visible on Login: Name Visible on Login is my youngest son. He is B.Tech from NIT,Roukela and Double MS (MS in Computer Science and MS in Electronics) from University of Wisconsin,Madison,USA, We are looking for a suitable matrimonial alliance for him. He is highly qualified and a successful professional working with a well-known company in Toronto,Canada in an annual package of 1,30,000 Dollar Canadian). Earlier he had worked 3 years in Visa. Inc. USA. We are a closed-knit family with modern... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Sasani Brahmin
Belongs to Sakhyanasa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.