The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73742750 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Odia
  • Sunni Hanafi,Muslim
  • Cuttack, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Mera nam hay Name Visible on Login main ak Engineer houn mera sName Visible on Loginry 55 thousand hai
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Odia
Sunni Hanafi, Muslim
Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 3 sisters.
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia, Urdu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa, Uttar Pradesh
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.