The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74168521 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone!

This is Name Visible on Login Satapathy.

After completing 12th in 2014, I was doing engineering in Pune, however due to medical issue, I dropped it in 2017.

After moving back to Mumbai, I took diploma classes for Cabin Crew (Air Hostess), and enrolled myself for Graduation again for B. A. English Literature in 2018.

After the diploma course was completed in 2019, I started working with Atom Technologies Ltd as a customer care executive.

Now I'm in my final year of graduation along with the job.

My father is employed in AAI(Mumbai), my mother is homemaker and I have younger brother who works in TCS.

Looking forward for a partner who is understanding, kind and accpets the way I am. Same will be reciprocated.

Willing to work even after marriage and preffering metro cities only.

Looking for Odia Brahmins.

Feel free to contact via text message or WhatsApp... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.