The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75157515 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Goud
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Below is a sneak peek to who I am.

I am working as an Operations Manager with a consulting organization of high repute.

Reader- I love reading. Read around 15-20 books a year. Curious about stories.

Meditation- I am a vipassanna practitioner. Have been practicing vipasanna from last three years and meditating for last 10 years.

I like travelling and visit new places when I get time.

Health and wellness is a big priority.

My friends would describe me as a positive & happy guy with a quirky sense of humour.

Food habits- I am a vegetarian, Non smoker and a teetotaller. If you drink & smoke, we may not be a good match, with due respect.

My interest lies in various subjects like books, movies, travels and culture & spirituality. I can hold conversation long in these subjects and listen well in others.

My preference of spending money is on memories over things.

Want to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Goud
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Kendrapara, Odisha. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBoxing, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Working out, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Orissa
City Living in Hyderabad, Bhubaneswar
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.