The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75441975 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,mishra
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of our son Name Visible on Login. Our family is originally from Banki-Cuttack but settled in Bhubaneswar , Orissa. I am a govt service holder and my husband is Retd.Name Visible on Login is a Sr. software Engineer working in a reputed multinational company in Bangalore. He is also settled in Bangalore. He has consistent academics. He always loved to learn and explore new things. He believes in simple living and high thinking. In his leisure time he loves discussing about family values, ethics , human behavior, origin of life , earth ,universe and a lot about Ramayana and Mahabharata.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Mishra
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bhubaneswar. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.