The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75638018 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Orlando, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello , Hope you are doing good and thanks for visiting my profile . I am working as an Onsite Lead for a multi national company. I am in USA for onsite assignments from last 3 and half years. Planning to for doing Masters degree in US soon.
I belong to a traditional family and my father is a Journalist and dedicated his time for social work . My mother is a sweet home maker .I believe in living life to the fullest .
I am planning to get married by the end of 2019 . I believe in interacting and knowing my partner well enough before taking decision on marriage.


In my partner I am looking for Honesty and trust . With whom I can talk my heart out and support each other in up and downs of life. I believe in sharing a relationship where we both celebrate and be happy on each others achievements and the small things in lifes journey .
I am into traveling new places , adventure activities , outdoor games .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Odia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.