The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76567710 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Pentecost
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a God fearing, passionate, music lover ,travel enthusiast and intellectual girl looking forward to seek opportunities in my field of working as a sports physiotherapist abroad and leading life as a professional therapist for a sports team.I belong to a middle class family , with moderate values. Both parents are working government employees and my elder brother is a Medical Officer based in my hometown.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Odia
Pentecost
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My family lives in Bhubaneswar, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Odia, Punjabi, Telugu, Chattisgarhi... more
Education Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.