The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed his BTech from ITER, S'O'A University, Bhubaneswar and he is employed in Infosys Limited.Currently working on a project as an onsite lead based in Toronto, Canada. Earlier he was working at Infosys limited, Bangalore. He is good at academics. He is well behaved, carrier oriented and focused towards life. He is loving, caring and fun to be around. We are a family of four, settled in Bhubaneswar, Odisha. I am a retired Government Ayurvedic Doctor by profession, my wife is a homemaker, my daughter is married, employed in TCS and son in law is working for Tata communication as a deputy manager, settled in Pune. We own 4 beautiful homes (2in Bhubaneswar, 1 in Banglore and 1 in Nayagarh).

Since Canada offers manyjob opportunities in various exciting fields for skilled people, so getting a job won't be an issue for a girl with right skillset.

My son will come back to India(Banglore/Bhubaneswar) upon completion of Current project in Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Belongs to Kapinjal gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Banayat Oriya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.