The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76631603 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kansari
  • Irvine, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my daughter.Our daughter Name Visible on Login is 25yrs and 5'5'' tall. She has a Master's degree from University of California - Irvine. She is currently working as a Information Security Consultant in a Cybersecurity firm in Irvine, California. She is a warm, caring, loving & trustworthy person. She has the capacity to fulfill all her family duties and achieve her professional goals at the same time. She enjoys travelling, watching movies, doing adventure sports and having great intellectual conversations. We come from a middle class, nuclear family with a high value system and would like to find a suitable life-partner for our daughter.She is born and brought-up in Hosur (TN), but she did her B.E in Bangalore and also has worked at EY for 2 years before proceeding to USA for her MS.I see my daughter's life-partner to be good-natured with a modest upbringing and most importantly one who respects the institution of marriage. He should be preferably from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kansari
Belongs to Shaalaksha gothra
Lives in Irvine, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Odia, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.