The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76922318 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Navi Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Account managed by Mother.

In Name Visible on Login's word,
Here are some things that would help you know me better. I am backed with a strong academic background.
I love spending time in the company of my friends. I am looking for an understanding and loving partner who will stand by myself in every phase of life.

Family Background: We are settled in Mumbai since 1986. Family of 5 members, Dad - Senior Manager Shift Ops at a pharma MNC (retired), Mom - Our Financial Advisor and loving house wife, elder brother - AVP at Tech Mahindra (Germany) and Sis in law - Data Engineer at a German Start Up Company.

Hobbies - Traveling, Fitness, Dance, Gardening and learning German language.

Preferred location - Mumbai, Pune and Bangalore in India. Open to settle outside of India.

Thanks for visiting the profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Navi Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 100,000, AED 240... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.