The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77144915 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.

Giving a brief intro abt self, I am Name Visible on Login. Basically born n brought up from disha. Native place is dhenkanal though, completed my educational span at Nalco. Stepping into the world of professionalism started my career in delhi after completing my master degree in delhi itself.
After working with some known companies like Genpact, Oracle and Ascendum, presently working with TCS as a Process Business Lead at Ahmedabad location.

My family, I have my papa, mom and lovely elder sister.
Papa, mentally he is so strong. More often he loves to fall in the spiritual base.

Mumma, a real hero in our family. Amiable, fighter, care taker, situational, always win many hearts. Always carries discipline and good moral values which influenced us in different stages of our life.

Sister, she is pretty lovely sister of mine. Married and well settled at Pune working for TCS now. Knows to make balance in between both of her families.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.