The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77537320 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am graduate in IT and MBA from IBS Hyderabad with 10 years work experience. Currently working as a Program Manager - Head of customer excellence for a leading South African company.

I belongs to a very simple middle class family. My father recently retired as PWD contractor and Mom is a simple house wife.

People describe me as polite, hard working, foodie and good sense of humour. My hobbies are riding vintage bullets, road trips, traveling/exploring new places, going out for dinner with friends and yeah shopping.

My life partner should be enough matured, good in understanding and sound in management skills. Looking for open mind and ambitious girl. Preferably she pursue her career and dreams after marriage. I am looking for a best friend forever relationship instead of only a wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.