The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77763815 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli,Kubers
  • Rourkela, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a descent and educated family. I am quiet smart and honest towards my work. Working as a Manager in Tata Steel Limited . I am very much apprehended towards others. I am morally admirable by other persons. I am also a fun loving type of guy. I used to enjoy every moment of my life. I love travelling and exploring new things. I am also a foodie. I believe in friendship . I am looking towards my partner to be good, honest, smart, beatific, saintly in nature. She should be respectable towards me and my family. She should be able to handle problems during crisis state. And she should possess a good sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli, Kubers
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Rourkela, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi, Odia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Rourkela. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicBlues, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.