The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78382830 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Halua
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am lively, bold, confident and happy go lucky person , is an ambitious and determined individual.I belive family is the greatest support.

I enjoys travelling and exploring places. Loves reading in free time, listening music.

Has done B.Tech from JNTU Kakinada and presently working as Software Professional in Georgia, USA.


Looking for a guy who believes in mutual understanding and respect.

I am looking for a partner as someone who respects and supports me in future decisions both personal and professional and also a person who strikes balance between family and career and respects family and his life partner.

This profile is jointly handled by me and my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Odia, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA, Canada, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above AED 180,000, USD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.