The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78412409 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua,brahmin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has acquired her LLM from the University of California, Berkeley. Presently, she is working in one of the top Law firms in India, which is based in Delhi.

She is an energetic, fun-loving and ambitious girl, who is well balanced with her career and family values. We have brought up our daughter with love and care ensuring that she is instilled with core values and ethics so that she has the right combination of modern and traditional outlook on life. She is well-known for her jovial and determined personality. Outside of work, she likes listening to music, watching humorous movies and reading books across genres.

Our is a close-knit and loving family. Her father is a retired Government Professor, and her mother is a Government Lecturer in Bhubaneswar. Her sister is happily married and well-settled. She considers her parents as the backbone of her life and shares a close bond with them. We make it a point to spend quality family time together by going... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua, Brahmin
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Bhubaneswar, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua, Hindu:Brahmin - Panda
Mother Tongue Odia
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.