The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there! I am currently working with Telecom company in the UK since 2021. An adventurous spirit with a passion for technology. Outside the professional realm, I am a person who values meaningful connections and believes in the beauty of shared experiences.

In my free time, you'll find me exploring the vibrant streets of the city, embracing the cultural richness around. I enjoy diverse cuisines, from cozy local cafes to exotic international flavors. A technology enthusiast at heart, I appreciate the marvels of innovation and love staying up-to-date with the latest tech trends.

I bring a blend of warmth, humor, and sincerity to every interaction. Friends describe me as a good listener, and I cherish moments of laughter and deep conversations. Life, to me, is a journey filled with opportunities for growth and creating lasting memories.

What I'm Looking For:
I'm seeking a companion who shares a zest for life,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Odia
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.