The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79484318 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Vaishya,Sundhi
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile.

I am a software engineer building a cool new product at Amazon. I have a masters degree in computer science from North Carolina State University. I love my work and I am at an exciting point in my career. Outside of work I like to regularly lift weights, play piano and cook sometimes. After moving in to Seattle, I also love to hike around here.

I was brought up in an upper middle class nuclear family from Bhubaneswar. My father was a central government employee in urban ministry, government of India and retired as a general manager. My mother is a homemaker and has been the biggest source of inspiration in my life. I have one younger sister who is a MBBS doctor. She is now married; her husband is also an MBBS doctor and a neuro-specialist. My parents are settled in our home in Bhubaneswar. My sister and her husband work at King George Medical College in Lucknow.

I am looking for a career oriented and fun-loving person... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Vaishya, Sundhi
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.