The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79785754 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Masters from the University of Manchester, UK. At present, she is pursuing her PhD from Edinburgh, UK.

As parents, we have raised her with moderate values but never compromised on our religious beliefs and Indian culture. She wants to settle in India.

Ours is a close-knit, upper-middle-class and highly educated family settled in Odisha. We have a younger son; he is pursuing his CHSC studies. Though residing in the UK, yet she is well-connected with us, and we all share a great bond.

We are looking for an understanding partner who will stand by her in every phase of life. Preferably, he should be a non-smoker and a teetotaller.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in Fiji Islands, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Malaysia, Singapore, Qatar... more
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 100,000, AUD 80... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.