The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80458890 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya,Rajput
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Profile is managed by me and if everything work out will connect with my parents and brother .

Hey, here are few lines that describe me. I have completed my Masters in management science from the University of Waterloo . I am currently working in Toronto Division, Canada in the Fintech industry .

I love traveling and exploring new places. I am looking to meet an open- minded person with a good personality and a sense of humor:)


My father is retired colonel in the Indian Army and my mother is a homemaker. I have created this profile for myself as I want to find a suitable partner who has the same sense of direction as me ie, pleasant nature, humble, ambitious, hardworking .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya, Rajput
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.