The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80932267 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Irvine, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently working as a postdoctoral scientist in the field of Immunology at the University of California, Irvine Medical School. Passionate about science, literature, music, and hiking. Involved in and initiated several philanthropic health care projects for kidney disease patients in different regions in India. Has a spiritual leaning. Involved in cultural and social activities of different social organizations.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Irvine, CA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Bhubaneswar. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • SportsCycling, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Painting, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Pets
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Kshatriya - Bhavasar
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in USA, India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Education & Training, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Research Assistant, Research Scholar, Doctor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.