The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81058320 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sundhi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A humorous way of looking @ life helps us to deal with many of those tough moments in life with ease. The more one enjoys dealing with tough moments, the more responsibilities are entrusted upon him. This way one learns to be more and more responsible.so having a humorous approach in life, I am a responsible guy as well. Trekking, Dancing, Marathon Running, Amateur Photography are the passions which I have developed in my twenties and it is going stronger and stronger. In last 10yrs in Mumbai, 30 Treks, continuous attendance in dance classes for about 6+ years and completion of 15 Half - Marathons (21KM) - this explains it all.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Sundhi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 37
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Sundhi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.