The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81401269 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are a few things about me. I moved to USA in 2016 and on a work permit now. I come from a middle class family. Father is retired and Mother is homemaker. All the siblings( 1 brothers and 2 sisters) are married. Looking for a sensible, open-minded, fun-loving life partner preferably working in states. I love to work out and being outdoor. The most thing I am looking in partner to be honest and respectful of each other. There would always be ups and down in life and be open to take challenges together. Just looking for a partner to spend the rest of life....yaaay sounds a bit cheesy:)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Virginia... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.