The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Not Specified
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is currently working with JP Morgan Singapore. He completed MBA from MDI Gurgaon in 2018. He has completed CFA level II. Both parents of Name Visible on Login are working with Larsen & Toubro in senior positions at Mumbai.
Name Visible on Login's father is from a Telugu Brahmin and mother is from an Odiya Brahmin family. Name Visible on Login's grandfather Mr V Prakash Rao served in Odisha as Accountant General. He has worked in Odisha for 30 years where Name Visible on Login's father was born and brought up. Both parents ( Jagannath Name Visible on Login and Gayatri Mishra Name Visible on Login) started their career in Rourkela Steel Plant where they met and got married. Name Visible on Login is also born in Rourkela.

Name Visible on Login is an avid tennis player, listening to music and likes to read books.

Please feel free to contact to have more details.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsWorking out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa, Tamil Nadu, Telangana... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack... more
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.