The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81745138 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli,Mahajana
  • Scottsdale, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently I have been working as Technical Lead at MindTree Limited, Scottsdale, Arizona since last 4 years.
I would describe myself as someone who is ambitious, hardworking, caring, understandingand fun loving person, but believe in simple thinking.
I love having free time away from my regular work to go for jogging, mountain hiking, playing Lawn Tennis , cooking.



My native place is at Dhenkanal.We are a very small family with six members, my elder brother,sister-in-law, my lovely younger sister, me and my parents. Father retired state Govt employee and Mother Home Maker and all our family members are very mixing and lovely in nature.

My sister is staying happily in New Jersey, USA with her husband.

We are looking for a girl who can become daughter of our lovely family.

My partner can work here on the basis of EAD visa status.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli, Mahajana
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Scottsdale, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMexican, Persian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBowling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Persian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.