The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82173949 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Not Specified
  • Phulbani, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
I have completed my Masters degree ,B.th and
,a misonary So I visiting my partner who will help me with my vision and her vision as well and she will be fearful to God I will always help to my partner as well as
do ministry so I hope the living God will provide me a best partner and We will be happy with God with our femily. So I'm looking for who will help me end of the age i will also forever with her
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Odia
Lives in Phulbani, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Bhubabeswar Phubani, Balliguda. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia, Tamil
Country Living in India, Australia, USA
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Phulbani
Education Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Agriculture, Defense
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.