The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Bachhsya
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He has completed his schooling and Grad from Delhi. He has completed his Masters from California and is currently working with a Data Science/Machine Learning startup Scry Analytics Inc. as a Data and Full Stack Engineer. He has been living in the US since 2015, but would like to return to India.

He loves traveling and exploring new places.We would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards the family.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Bachhsya
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Yoga, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Yoga, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.