The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83942225 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Los Altos, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Double Masters. IIM Grad. M&A Consultant.

I love reading books on History and poetry. My love for the spoken word made me take up a stint as a Radio Jockey for more than a year during my B.Tech years. Amateur traveller, been to more than 15 cities this year, lived in 4.

Born to religious parents, I prefer to read the books as sources of philosophy and would rather relate them to the DC/Marvel characters.

Currently in the US, but I plan to settle in India with aspirations for public services. It's my belief that one should be the change one wants to see. I want to be with someone who feels likewise and has the strength of character to inspire.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Lives in Los Altos, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values.I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.