The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Vishwakarma,Carpenter
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Thank you for your interest in my son's profile. He has done from VSSUT,Burla (Formerly UCE,burla) and is currently working with an automobile manufacturing multinational company at Pune as Manager. He is been to Germany for few days on an assignment and to Japan as well for 3 months. In our family, his Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad (Myself) - who is retired, Brother- who is lawer in district court and a sister both of whom are married. We hail from Jajpur Odisha. As far as he is concerned, his friends describe him as Affectionate, Ambitious, Articulate, Caring and Creative. In his free time he likes playing Musical Instruments and Singing. I hope you would like to know more about my son, if you do please leave a message
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Odia
Vishwakarma, Carpenter
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Jajpur. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.