The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86010852 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Waverly, IA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a brief introduction about me. I born and grew up in India. done BTech and working as software professional. moved to USA in 2018.

My father is retired and mother is house wife.One elder sibling ,not married.

I like travelling, trying new food,reading books,listening music. Iam an optimistic person. I can speak english,hindi,odia and understand bengali.


If you like my profile please connect to me to communicate and know each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli
Lives in Waverly, IA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jewish, Buddhist, Parsi, Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.