The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86542492 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Rourkela, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Father sudhir Name Visible on Login Retd Principal from a Degree College .Mother Mamata Dash is working as assitant teacher in Govt Highschool Uditnagar ,Rourkela . We are from Bargarh Dist .We are settled in Pradhanpada Sambalpur . My daughter has done her B Tech in ETC from KIIT BBSR . Working in TCS . At present in Sydney,Australia on work permit. In english date of birth is 30th March 1987 .But the date of birth has been shown in this profile as 29th March according to oriya TITHI . The day and night has same day as per odia Tradition . The date of birth should be 30th March 1987 ..The birth day should be considered as 30th March instead of 29th March.for Astro Match .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Rourkela, Orissa, India (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Rourkela ,odisha. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Odia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.