The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87019058 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Panda
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thanks for stopping by. Here's a little about me.

I earned my Master's degree in Computers/IT and am presently working with a reputed MNC. I am passionate about my work and have been a champion performer in the field of data science, artificial intelligence and man-machine interface.

I am usually described as a strong-willed, responsible person with a good head over my shoulders. I am confident in my abilities and clear about my life goals. I am all about enjoying the small things in life and grabbing every opportunity that comes my way. I am closely connected to my family and care for my loved ones.

I believe that balance is the key to a wholesome life. I make time to travel and explore new places; my last holiday was in Sri Lanka and next on my travel bucket list are Italy, Sicily, Milan, and Istanbul. My culinary skills are well asserted and I love cooking Continental, Mexican cuisines. Dancing, music, action and thriller films interest me.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, German, Hindi, Marathi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Country Living in Cyprus, Russia, Austria, Netherlands, Sweden, Ireland... more
Country Grew up in India, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, United Kingdom... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 100,000, Upto AED 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.